Customer Support Leadership

We deliver the exceptional responsiveness you need for your business aircraft or commercial fleet. Our Customer Support Engineers, global network of authorized service facilities and back-office experts are dedicated to providing you with the support to keep your aircraft flying 24/7/365.

Service First Customer Support Center provides technical assistance for Business Aviation, Commercial Transport avionics, cabin, or electro-mechanical support.

Customer Support

       
   
Craig Bries
Senior Director, Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-4129
Craig.Bries@rockwellcollins.com 
  Mark Burrowes
Director, Air Transport Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-2156
Mark.Burrowes@rockwellcollins.com 
  Rob Magill
Director, Business & Regional Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-3765
Robert.Magill@rockwellcollins.com 
         

     
Jeff Sadowitz
Director, Customer Support Operations
tel.: +1-319-295-7249
Jeff.Sadowitz@rockwellcollins.com 
  Teri Nunez
Manager, Customer Support Services
tel.: +1-319-295-8201
Teri.Nunez@rockwellcollins.com 
   
         

Commercial Sales 

       

 
 
Chad LaGrange
Senior Director, Business Aviation
tel.: +1-319-295-7277
Chad.LaGrange@rockwellcollins.com 
  Greg Londerville
Senior Director, Airline Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-5822
Gregory.Londerville@rockwellcollins.com 
  Didier Perrin
Senior Director, Comm Sales and Services - EuMEA
tel.: +33 561717828
DIDIER.PERRIN@rockwellcollins.com
         

   

 
Fernando DosSantos
Director, Comm Sales and Services - Americas 
tel.: +1-305-421-1821
Fernando.DosSantos@rockwellcollins.com
  Helen Wen
Director, Comm Sales and Support - Asia Pacific
tel.: +8661136799
Hailin.Wen@rockwellcollins.com 
    
         

Service Solutions 

       
         
Greg Walt
Senior Director, Comm Svc Solutions LCVSM
tel.: +1-319-295-4544
Gregg.Walt@rockwellcollins.com
       
                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Jeff Sadowitz
Director, Customer Support Operations
tel.: +1-319-295-7249
Jeff.Sadowitz@rockwellcollins.com
Jeff Sadowitz
Director, Customer Support Operations
tel.: +1-319-295-7249
Jeff.Sadowitz@rockwellcollins.com
Teri Nunez
Manager, Customer Support Services
tel.: +1-319-295-8201
Teri.Nunez@rockwellcollins.com 

Greg Londerville
Senior Director, Airline Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-5822
Gregory.Londerville@rockwellcollins.com
Greg Londerville
Senior Director, Airline Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-5822
Gregory.Londerville@rockwellcollins.com

Related products and services

New Aircraft Delivery

See more related products