Customer Support Leadership

We deliver the exceptional responsiveness you need for your business aircraft or commercial fleet. Our Customer Support Engineers, global network of authorized service facilities and back-office experts are dedicated to providing you with the support to keep your aircraft flying 24/7/365.

Service First Customer Support Center provides technical assistance for Business Aviation, Commercial Transport avionics, cabin, or electro-mechanical support.

Customer Support

    
 John Prather
 
Laurie Carlton
Senior Director, Customer Support
tel.: +1-319-295-1504
Laurie.Carlton@collins.com 
 John Prather
Director, Commercial Avionics Support
tel.: +1-319-263-1232
John.Prather@collins.com 
 Rob Magill
Director, Business and Regional Avionics Support
tel.: +1-319-295-3765
Robert.Magill@collins.com 
     

    
Jeff Sadowitz
Director, Customer Support Operations
tel.: +1-319-295-7249
Jeff.Sadowitz@collins.com 
 
  
     

Avionics Sales 

    

 
 
Chad LaGrange
Senior Director, Military Avionics & Helicopters
tel.: +1-319-295-7277
Chad.LaGrange@collins.com 
 Jennifer Waterman
Senior Director, Commercial Avionics Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-5822
Jennifer.Waterman@collins.com 
 

Brian Kruger
Senior Director, Business And Regional Avionics Sales
tel.: +1-319-295-2538
Brian.Kruger@collins.com 

     

  

 
Didier Perrin
Senior Director, Commercial Sales - EuMEA
tel.: +33 561717828
didier.perrin@collins.com
 Helen Wen
Senior Director, Commercial Sales - Asia Pacific
tel.: +8661136799
Hailin.Wen@collins.com